College of Engineering News • Iowa State University

Five ABE Students Receive Guy Graduate Fellowship

Every year, the annual Harold and Katherine Guy Graduate Fellowship is awarded to outstanding students in the Iowa State University Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering. This year, five ABE students received the fellowship: Laura Alt, Tim Neher, Lindsey Hartfiel, Grace Carey and Sam O’Brien.