College of Engineering News • Iowa State University

Starns and Attinger named ME Professors of the Year

DSC_4193Each year the mechanical engineering senior class votes for the Professor of the Year. This year, they have bestowed the honor on two great educators: Associate Professor Daniel Attinger and Senior Lecturer Gloria Starns. An open house reception was held on May 1 in the Kiewit Undergraduate Student Services Center to celebrate and congratulate them on the honor.

View more photos from the event.