Alum creates cloud-based application to make payments easier between owners, contractors, and designers.

Throughout his career, ISU alum John Trickel has been providing companies across Iowa with engineering expertise for everything from electrical lighting to plumbing to energy efficiency. Trickel, who earned his bachelor’s in mechanical engineering in [Continue Reading...]

ABE alum selected as NMSU dean of College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences

Rolando Flores, professor and head of Food Science and Technology and director of the Food Processing Center at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, has been selected as dean of New Mexico State University’s College of Agricultural, Consumer and [Continue Reading...]

Cyclone Power Pullers hope revamped transmission will allow their quarter-scale tractor to charge to victory

Students at Iowa State University building a from-scratch miniature tractor have pinned their hopes to a radical redesign of a critical component – but you might not notice it at first glance. Rather than build a hydraulic transmission, which is the [Continue Reading...]

Change Agent: Warren Madden

[Continue Reading...]

More Alumni Profiles